Skocz do zawartości

- - - - -

Alice Cooper - Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith (2009)

Teledyski i Koncerty

  • Nie możesz odpowiedzieć
Brak odpowiedzi do tego tematu

#1 con-desiros

    Swój Człowiek

  • GMod
  • 29872 postów
  • Płeć:Mężczyzna
  • Miejscowość:znana

Napisano 30 wrzesień 2015 - 09:14

Alice Cooper - Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith (2009)

Dołączona grafika

Alice Cooper - Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith (2009) DVD9 NTSC Untouched

The godfather of shock-rock Alice Cooper completed his 2009 Theatre of Death World Tour by filming the final show at London's legendary Hammersmith Apollo. The concert features many of Cooper's massive hits including 'School's Out,' 'I'm Eighteen' and 'Poison,' 'Alice Cooper's Theatre Of Death' is a very different show than anyone has ever seen before. Always expect the unexpected from the unpredictable Alice Cooper... Fans of the ultimate Rock 'n' Roll showman won't be disappointed as Alice is subjected to guillotines, gallows and more on his way to being 'killed' four times!
Alice Cooper is an American rock singer with a career spanning over four decades and is known for his outrageous and gruesome live performances. Alice Cooper was originally a band consisting of multiple members including Vincent Furnier, Glen Buxton, Michael Bruce, Dennis Dunaway, and Neal Smith. They broke big with their hit 'I'm Eighteen' followed by a bigger single 'School's Out' in 1972 and hitting their peak in 1973 with album, 'Billion Dollar Babies.'

Starring: Dave Meehan
Composer: Alice Cooper
Format: PAL, DVD-Video
Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1), English (PCM Stereo)
Region: All Regions
Aspect Ratio: 16: 9 - 1.78: 1
Number of Discs: 1
Studio: Edel Germany GmbH
Release date: May 15, 2015
Production Year: 2009
Genres: Rock, Metal
Playing time: 92 minutes


01. School’s Out
02. Department Of Youth
03. I’m Eighteen
04. Wicked Young Man
05. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
06. Go To Hell
07. Guilty
08. Welcome To My Nightmare
09. Cold Ethyl
10. Poison
11. The Awakening
12. From The Inside
13. Nurse Rosetta
14. Is It My Body?
15. Be My Lover
16. Only Women Bleed / I Never Cry
17. Black Widow
18. Vengeance Is Mine
19. Devil’s Food
20. Dirty Diamonds
21. Billion Dollar Babies
22. Killer
23. I Love The Dead
24. No More Mr. Nice Guy
25. Under My Wheels
26. School’s Out

Video: MPEG-2, NTSC, 8340kbps, 720x480, 16:9, 29,970 fps
Audio: English, PCM, 2ch, 1536kbps, 48 kHz
Audio: English, AC-3, 6ch, 448kbps, 48 kHz
Playtime: 1:32:00s

Genre: Rock, Metal
Qualität: 320 kbit/s

Dołączona grafika

Suma Kontrolna.
Aby zobaczyć ukrytą treść musisz odpowiedzieć w tym temacie, bądź Zalogować się.

Użytkownicy przeglądający ten temat: 1

0 użytkowników, 1 gości, 0 anonimowych